Our Staff

Teaching Staff 2021

Jared Nordstrom

Principal
principal@matauribay.school.nz

Leeann Turner

Admin
admin@matauribay.school.nz

Wendy Sutherland

Kaiako – TairoaYear 6/8 dp@matauribay.school.nz

Rauaroha Heta

Kaiako – Taihuri Year 4/5
rauarohah@matauribay.school.nz

Nicola Graham

Kaiako – Taitimu Year NE/3
nicolag@matauribay.school.nz

Charlotte Buchanan

Kaiako – Taitimu Year NE/3
charlotteb@matauribay.school.nz

Tiare Pomade

Kaiako - Te Reo Maori
ltiarep@matauribay.school.nz

Joy Williams

Teacher Aide
joyw@matauribay.school.nz

Alex Sanderson

Cleaner
17alexiames@gmail.com

Leana Stewart

Teacher Aide
leanas@matauribay.school.nz

Melissa Pivac Kool

Teacher Aide
melissa-pk@matauribay.school.nz