Our Staff

Teaching Staff 2021

Our Staff, Matauri Bay School

Jared Nordstrom

Principal
principal@matauribay.school.nz

Our Staff, Matauri Bay School

Leeann Turner

Admin
admin@matauribay.school.nz

Yvonne Wihongi

Kaiako – TairoaYear 7/8
yvonnew@matauribay.school.nz

Marika Williams

Kaiako – Taipari Year 5/6
marikaw@matauribay.school.nz

Rauaroha Heta

Kaiako – Taihuri Year 3/4
rauarohah@matauribay.school.nz

Trudie Porter

Kaiako – Taitimu Year NE/2
trudiep@matauribay.school.nz

Carlyn Todd

Teacher Aide
carlynt@matauribay.school.nz

Our Staff, Matauri Bay School

Joy Williams

Teacher Aide
joyw@matauribay.school.nz

Alex Sanderson

Cleaner
17alexiames@gmail.com

Leana Stewart

Teacher Aide
leanas@matauribay.school.nz

Melissa Pivac Kool

Teacher Aide
melissa-pk@matauribay.school.nz